Fixtures 2017

 

Date Time Opposition & Venue Postcode Match Managers
May 18 (Thurs) 2.00pm Horsham RH12 1TE Jonny Phelps (07891 478371)
Rob Stewart (07787 877210)
May 23 (Tue) 11.00am Sussex Martlets (Arundel) BN18 9LH Bob Sansom (07730 058850)
May 31 (Wed) 2.30pm Heathfield Park TN21 9AE Josh Beeslee (07742 058771)
         
June 7 (Wed) 2.00pm Eastbourne (Saffrons) BN20 8AB Stan Spiegel (07779 474803)
June 14 (Wed) 2.00pm Linden Park TN4 8AH Callum Smith (07851 960888)
Jun 18 (Sun) 2.00pm Preston Nomads - Chairman's XI BN5 9NH Peter Dunk (07970 768552)
June 28 (Wed) 2.00pm Brighton Nomads (TBC) TBC Safi Waheedullah
(07780 916176)

Devon Tour

Sunday July 2nd 2.00pm Bovey Tracey
Monday July 3rd 2.00pm Mount Wise, Plymouth
Tuesday July 4th 2.00pm Torquay
Wednesday July 5th 2.00pm Exmouth
Thursday July 6th 2.00pm Sidmouth
Friday July 7th 2.30pm Clyst Hydon

 

July 16 (Sun) 2.00pm Stoics (Fulking) CANCELLED BN5 9NH Chris Grammer (07868 717657)
July 23 (Sun) 2.00pm Rottingdean BN2 7DA Rob Stewart (07787 877210)
July 27 (Thur) 2.00pm Three Bridges RH10 1JR Rob Stewart (07787 877210)
         
Aug 6 (Sun) TBC BB President's & Memorial Game vs Roffey (County Ground) BN3 3AN Bob Sansom (07730 058850)
Aug 10 (Thur) 11.30am Banstead SM7 2PP Callum Smith (07851 960888)
Aug 17 (Thur) 2.00pm Haywards Heath RH16 3DN Brad Gayler (07786 260380)
Aug 24 (Thur) 2.00pm St James Montefiore (Pres. day) BN6 8QU Rebecca Silk (07460 075296)
Aug 30 (Wed) 1.00pm Felbridge & Sunnyside RH19 2BH Conor Golding (07795 470517)
         
Sept 14 (Thur) 1.00pm Horsham RH12 1TE Jonny Phelps (07891 478371)
Rob Stewart (07787 877210)

 

 

website by Take Note Publishing Ltd