Fixtures 2022

Date Time Opposition & Venue Postcode
May 26 (Thu) 2.00pm Horsham RH12 1TE
June 8 (Wed) 2.00pm Linden Park TN4 8AH
June 15 (Wed) 2.00pm Eastbourne (Saffrons) BN21 1EA
June 22 (Wed) 2.00pm Brighton Nomads (Fulking) BN5 9ND
June 29 (Wed) 2.00pm Buxted Park TN22 4AY
July 7 (Thu)   TBC  
July 28 (Thu)   TBC  
Aug 4 (Thu) 11.300m Banstead SM7 2PP
Aug 11 (Thu) 2.00pm Haywards Heath RH16 3DN
Aug 21 (Sun) 11.30am President's 150th match – Sussex County Ground BN3 3AN
Aug 28 (Sun) 2.00pm Sussex Martlets – Saint Hill, East Grinstead RH19 4JU
Sep 1 (Thu) 1.00pm Horsham RH12 1TE

Summer Tour

BBCC will be touring to Devon 17th to 21st July 2022
17th July – Club evening / get together
18th July – Woodbury Park, Exeter
19th July – North Devon, Bideford (EX39 4LF) – 2.30pm
20th July – TBC
21st July – Sidmouth (EX10 8NT) – 1pm

website by Take Note Publishing Ltd